On the side navigation there is an option to switch page. After clicking it you can select the new page to connect the bot to.

Often used when taking a bot from testing to live, you can switch the page the bot is connected to.

When you switch the page over, all the messages remain the same. However, you lose your audience list, this is due to the fact that user ids are different on each page.

Did this answer your question?